Governor name	Governor category	Date of appointment (term of office four years)	Appointing body	Declared business and pecuniary interests	Relationship with staff or other educational establishment	2023-2024 meeting attendance	Areas(s) of responsibility
Hannah Craven	IEB Member	01.09.23	Trust Board	Employee - Venn Academy Trust Governor - Burton Pidsea Primary School (April 2023)	None	7 of 9	SEND
Chris Fenwick	IEB Member	01.09.23	Trust Board	Director/Trustee – Venn Academy Trust (Sep 2015) Director – Holy Trinity Development Ltd (Feb 2013) Trustee – Old Grammar School Trust (Mar 2011) Trustee – St Johns Old School Charity (Mar 2011) Trustee – The Literary & Philosophical Society at Hull (Jul 2012) Member – Humberside Youth Association (vice president) (Mar 1922) Independent non-voting chair – Hull City Council Audit Cttee (Jul 2008) Governor – Griffin Primary (Jul 2019) Governor – Thorpepark Academy (Sep 2015)	None	8 of 9	Vice chair School improvement
Claire Goodaire	IEB Member	10.09.24	Trust Board	Executive Headteacher - Sullivan Centre and Venn Boulevard Centre	None	N/A	Career
Terry Johnson	IEB Member	28.03.23	Trust Board	Director/Trustee – Venn Academy Trust (Sep 2015) Governor – Boulevard/Sullivan (Oct 2015) Governor – Bridgeview/Whitehouse (Oct 2015) Governor – Griffin Primary School (Oct 2015) Governor – Milton School (Oct 2023)	None	8 of 9	Chair Safeguarding
Vikki Eggleton	Acting Principal	Length of tenure	Trust Board	Governor - Milton School (Mar 2023)	None	N/A	
James Stewart	IEB Member	01.09.23	Trust Board	Employee - Venn Academy Trust	None	6 of 9	Safeguarding

Danny Kenny	Head of School	Resigned	Trust Board None	None	9 of 9	
		04.10.24				